Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in counter_get_browser() (line 70 of /home/gubedubd/public_html/sites/all/modules/counter/counter.lib.inc).

Board of Trustee Members of German University Bangladesh

German University Bangladesh will be governed under the Private University Act 2010 with regulations and statutes to be framed by the University from time to time as and when necessary in respect of composition of Administration affairs, Teaching affairs, and Research and Functionary matters. The Vice Chancellor will act as the chief executive of the University.  More

SL.  Name and Address Position
     
1.
German University Bangladesh
38, T & T Road, Telepara
Chandana Chowrasta, Gazipur–1702
Bangladesh
Mobile: +8801715654180 (BD)
Tel.: ++88 02 929 4511
Email: Saifullah.khandker@gub.edu.bd,
Email: sakhandker@t-online.de,

Chairman

2.
Syed Golam Mowla
Novo Group
270 Tejgaon I/ A, Novo Tower
Dhaka-1208, Bangladesh.
Phone : +8802 8870932-39
Email: mowla@multifreight.net

1st Vice-Chairman & Treasurer

3.
Dr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman 
Tootal Quality Resources Ltd
MK Chemical Industries Ltd.
Securex (Pvt.) Ltd. Regional Chief (South-East Asia)
Hohenstein Textile Testing Institute GmbH
Elbe International, Hue Plus.
Email: kamrul.hib@gmail.com

2nd Vice-Chairman

4.
Syed Mastafizur Rahman
Novo Cargo
Road# 11, House# 79, Sun Lake
Banani, Dhaka–1212, Bangladesh.
Email: rahman@novocargo.net

3rd Vice-Chairman

5.
Mohd Abdul Awal
Novo Group
270 Tejgaon I/A, Novo Tower
Dhaka-1208, Bangladesh.

Director

6.
Md. Ehsanul Habib
Road # 8/A, House # 56, Dhanmondi, R/A
Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh.
Phone: +8802 8922200
Email: ehsan@esquirebd.com

Director

7.
Tahsin uddin Khan
House# 9, Road # 20,Sctor # 3
Uttara, Dhaka–1230, Bangladesh.
Email: tahsin@centro.com.bd

Director

8.
Sur Chandra Sinha
Advocate
House # 33, Road # 5A, Sector # 5
Uttara, Dhaka–1230, Bangladesh.
Email: scnil.sinha@yahoo.com

Director

9.
Dr. med. Salamat Khandker
Senior Medical Consultant, WHO
Diganta # 3, Apt. 4/E, Shahid Murad Road # 3
Tikatuli, Dhaka–1203, Bangladesh.
Email: Khandkersu@gmail.com

a

Director

10.
Anowar Hossain Manik
Textown Group,
Email: manik@textowngroup.com

a

Director

11.
Md. Maksud
Corona Engineering Ltd ( A Corona Engineering Group Company)
Concord Royal Court (3rd floor), House # 40, Road # 16 (New) 27 (Old) Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1209, Bangladesh.
Email: corona@bangla.net, www.coronabd.com

a

Director

12.
Ahmed Arif Billah
MASCO GROUP
Masco Center, House # 06, Road # 01 03
Jashimuddin Ahmed, Uttara, Dhaka –1230, Bangladesh.
Email: arif@mascoknit.com

a

Director

 
Last updated:20.11.2017
Developed & Maintained : Contact E-mail:abdurroufratul@gmail.com
Home Contact Go to top Print Page Site Map Flyer